Glendale, Arizona - The Arizona Coyotes announced today that they will honor Arizona Diamondbacks Manager Torey Lovullo for winning the 2017 National League Manager of the Year award with a ceremonial puck drop prior to facing off against the New Jersey Devils on Saturday December 2. Puck drops at 6:00 p.m.

Lovullo led the Diamondbacks to a 93-69 record and the club's first playoff berth since 2011. The Diamondbacks first year manager received18 of the 30 possible first place votes and became the third Arizona manager to win the award.

For Coyotes ticket information, please visit or call 480-563-PUCK (7825).